Booking Queries

08047192131 , 02382 - 242790

Other Queries


The bus is not available today. Please search by modifying for other dates or connecting routes.

Bus Routes

Mumbai to Pune
Mumbai to Latur
Mumbai to Barshi
Mumbai to Osmanabad
Mumbai to Yedshi
Mumbai to Murud (Latur)
Mumbai to Dhoki
Pune to Aurangabad
Pune to Latur
Pune to Barshi
Pune to Solapur
Pune to Tuljapur
Pune to Osmanabad
Pune to Yedshi
Pune to Murud (Latur)
Pune to Dhoki
Pune to Udgir
Pune to Ausa
Aurangabad to Pune
Aurangabad to Latur
Aurangabad to Amravati
Aurangabad to Jalna
Aurangabad to Ambejogai
Aurangabad to Beed
Aurangabad to Solapur
Aurangabad to Khamgaon
Aurangabad to Tuljapur
Aurangabad to Chikhli (MH)
Aurangabad to Osmanabad
Aurangabad to Kaij
Aurangabad to Shegaon (MH)
Aurangabad to Akot
Aurangabad to Anjangaon
Aurangabad to Paratwada
Ahmednagar to Latur
Ahmednagar to Ambejogai
Ahmednagar to Osmanabad
Ahmednagar to Kaij
Ahmednagar to Yedshi
Ahmednagar to Murud (Latur)
Ahmednagar to Dhoki
Ahmednagar to Yermala
Ahmednagar to Bhoom
Shirdi to Latur
Shirdi to Ambejogai
Shirdi to Osmanabad
Shirdi to Kaij
Shirdi to Yedshi
Shirdi to Murud (Latur)
Shirdi to Dhoki
Shirdi to Yermala
Shirdi to Bhoom
Nashik to Ahmednagar
Nashik to Shirdi
Nashik to Sinnar
Nashik to Latur
Nashik to Ambejogai
Nashik to Osmanabad
Nashik to Kaij
Nashik to Yedshi
Nashik to Murud (Latur)
Nashik to Dhoki
Nashik to Yermala
Nashik to Bhoom
Sinnar to Ahmednagar
Sinnar to Shirdi
Sinnar to Latur
Sinnar to Ambejogai
Sinnar to Osmanabad
Sinnar to Kaij
Sinnar to Yedshi
Sinnar to Murud (Latur)
Sinnar to Dhoki
Sinnar to Yermala
Sinnar to Bhoom
Latur to Mumbai
Latur to Pune
Latur to Aurangabad
Latur to Ahmednagar
Latur to Shirdi
Latur to Nashik
Latur to Sinnar
Latur to Gangakhed
Latur to Parbhani
Latur to Solapur
Latur to Parli
Latur to Tuljapur
Latur to Osmanabad
Amravati to Aurangabad
Amravati to Jalna
Amravati to Khamgaon
Amravati to Chikhli (MH)
Amravati to Shegaon (MH)
Amravati to Akot
Amravati to Anjangaon
Amravati to Paratwada
Jalna to Amravati
Jalna to Khamgaon
Jalna to Chikhli (MH)
Jalna to Shegaon (MH)
Jalna to Akot
Jalna to Anjangaon
Jalna to Paratwada
Ambejogai to Aurangabad
Ambejogai to Ahmednagar
Ambejogai to Shirdi
Ambejogai to Nashik
Ambejogai to Sinnar
Ambejogai to Gangakhed
Ambejogai to Parbhani
Ambejogai to Solapur
Ambejogai to Parli
Ambejogai to Tuljapur
Ambejogai to Osmanabad
Barshi to Pune
Gangakhed to Latur
Gangakhed to Ambejogai
Gangakhed to Solapur
Gangakhed to Tuljapur
Gangakhed to Osmanabad
Parbhani to Latur
Parbhani to Ambejogai
Parbhani to Solapur
Parbhani to Parli
Parbhani to Tuljapur
Parbhani to Osmanabad
Solapur to Pune
Solapur to Aurangabad
Solapur to Latur
Solapur to Ambejogai
Solapur to Gangakhed
Solapur to Parbhani
Solapur to Parli
Solapur to Osmanabad
Parli to Latur
Parli to Ambejogai
Parli to Parbhani
Parli to Solapur
Parli to Tuljapur
Parli to Osmanabad
Tuljapur to Pune
Tuljapur to Aurangabad
Tuljapur to Latur
Tuljapur to Ambejogai
Tuljapur to Gangakhed
Tuljapur to Parbhani
Tuljapur to Solapur
Tuljapur to Parli
Osmanabad to Mumbai
Osmanabad to Pune
Osmanabad to Aurangabad
Osmanabad to Ahmednagar
Osmanabad to Shirdi
Osmanabad to Nashik
Osmanabad to Sinnar
Osmanabad to Ambejogai
Osmanabad to Gangakhed
Osmanabad to Parbhani
Osmanabad to Solapur
Osmanabad to Parli
Osmanabad to Bhoom
Kaij to Ahmednagar
Kaij to Shirdi
Kaij to Nashik
Kaij to Sinnar
Shegaon (MH) to Aurangabad
Akot to Aurangabad
Anjangaon to Aurangabad
Yedshi to Ahmednagar
Yedshi to Shirdi
Yedshi to Nashik
Yedshi to Sinnar
Murud (Latur) to Mumbai
Murud (Latur) to Pune
Murud (Latur) to Ahmednagar
Murud (Latur) to Shirdi
Murud (Latur) to Nashik
Murud (Latur) to Sinnar
Dhoki to Mumbai
Dhoki to Pune
Dhoki to Ahmednagar
Dhoki to Shirdi
Dhoki to Nashik
Dhoki to Sinnar
Udgir to Pune
Ausa to Pune
Paratwada to Aurangabad
Yermala to Ahmednagar
Yermala to Shirdi
Yermala to Nashik
Yermala to Sinnar
Bhoom to Ahmednagar
Bhoom to Shirdi
Bhoom to Nashik
Bhoom to Sinnar